The Maze Runner Series

The Maze Runner Series

Language: English

Pages: 0

ISBN: 1524714348

Format: PDF / Kindle (mobi) / ePub


The perfect gift for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent, this boxed set includes all five hardcover editions of James Dashner's #1 New York Times bestselling series--The Maze Runner, The Scorch Trials, The Death Cure, The Kill Order, and The Fever Code. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O'Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster! Also look for James Dashner's newest bestselling series—The Mortality Doctrine: The Eye of Minds, The Rule of Thoughts, and The Game of Lives.

If you ain't scared, you ain't human.

When Thomas wakes up in the lift, the only thing he can remember is his name. He's surrounded by strangers--boys whose memories are also gone.

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out--and no one's ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl arrives. The first girl ever. And the message she delivers is terrifying.

Remember. Survive. Run.

Praise for the Maze Runner series:
A #1 New York Times Bestselling Series
A USA Today Bestseller
A Kirkus Reviews Best Teen Book of the Year
An ALA-YASLA Best Fiction for Young Adults Book
An ALA-YALSA Quick Pick
 
"[A] mysterious survival saga that passionate fans describe as a fusion of Lord of the Flies, The Hunger Games, and Lost."—EW.com
 
“Wonderful action writing—fast-paced…but smart and well observed.”Newsday
 
“[A] nail-biting must-read.”Seventeen.com
 
“Breathless, cinematic action.”—Publishers Weekly
 
Heart pounding to the very last moment.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
Exclamation-worthy.”—Romantic Times

The Hork-Bajir Chronicles (Animorphs)

Blacklist Aftermath (Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell, Book 7)

Aggressor (Nick Stone, Book 8)

Catching Fire (The Hunger Games, Book 2)

The Solution (Animorphs, Book 22)

River of Lost Bears (Seekers: Return to the Wild, Book 3)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Show sample text content

Download sample

Download